Buy a CD

Our new CD is now available!

Featuring many new tunes by Aaron and Andrew, as well as a few traditional tunes in new settings, this is a debut album not to be missed!

You can purchase a CD for $15 using PayPal:

or visit our site on CD Baby, where you can also listen to more samples and write a review!

Track Listing

1. The Quaking Bog (© Aaron Marcus)
Capitalist Jig (© Andrew Marcus)
Reel d'Issodun (Arr. J. Edmunds and K. Taylor)
2. Around the Mountain (© Aaron Marcus)
On the Danforth (© K. Murphy / Black Isle Music, BMI)
Ballygow (Traditional)
3. Swango (© Andrew Marcus) Lo-fi
4. Accordion Crimes (© Andrew Marcus)
Reel St. Antoine (Traditional)
Full version!
5. Dutch Politie (© Andrew Marcus) Lo-fi
6. Battle of Bodhran (© Aaron Marcus)
Bear Mountain (© Aaron Marcus)
Sweeney's Buttermilk (© B. McGlinchey)
7. Star of the County Down (Traditional) Lo-fi
8. Wedding Reel (Traditional)
Peggy's Washboard (© Aaron Marcus)
9. Familial Jam (© Andrew Marcus)
Spring Torrents (© Andrew Marcus)
10. Southern Cross (© Andrew Marcus)
Masters in this Hall (Traditional)
Aaron's Favorite (© Andrew Marcus)
11. Bedlam Boys (Arr. Aaron Marcus)
Sam's Jam (© The Marcii)
Lady Ann Montgomery (Traditional)
12. Si Bheag Si Mhor (T. O'Carolan) Lo-fi